L-arginine Plus Testimonials*

Note: All testimonials are documented from real individuals and not fabricated in any way. Testimonials included here have not been solicited, but voluntarily provided by customers who actually use L-arginine Plus to support their health in a variety of ways. Results are not guaranteed and results may vary from one individual to another.

Read more reviews on Facebook | Read More Reviews on Amazon

We really love the L-arginine Plus by Elements of Healthcare. My husband has had several heart attacks and hasn't been able to take most of the energy drinks due to what it would do to his heart. One of his friends told him to try the L-arginine Plus and he checked it out. He learned that it didn't clash with any problems with his heart. It wouldn't make it race, skip beats, or sting him like the other energy things did. So he started taking it. He has used this for over a year now and hasn't had any problems with it any way shape or form. It gives him a lot of energy and he is able to continue doing normal chores as if he never had any problems to start with. My husband takes it twice a day, and I take it only once. This is an awesome product! I recommend this to anyone who would like an extra boost of energy.*

GC
Posted on Amazon - 9/04/2016

Just seen the semi-annual cardiologist and every thing is good, I take couple times a day!*

Clay Holec Sr.
Posted on Amazon - 8/14/2016

Nice to have the citrulline included, nice combo. Enjoyed the benefits of energy and blood flow.*

James
Posted on Amazon - 3/25/2016

I recommend using this product to rejuvenate as it has made my workouts more productive. Since I have been taking L-arginine Plus I can jump up and down, before my joints were tender, I don't have as many episodes of numbness and drum roll no more toenail fungus, the oxygen the product produces in our cells makes it very hard for germs, fungus and cancer to live, Love this product and recommend it for a better quality of life and happiness.*

Deborah-sue Mcknigh
Posted on Facebook - 3/16/2016

This does help my blood circulation in certain areas of my male body.(if you know what I mean).Taste a little like grape cool-aid.not to bad.Best of all I have not had any side effects after a few months of using this.*

Marvin D. Rollins
Posted on Amazon - 3/07/2016

Just now ordering for the second time. My husband and I are in our 70's, there is definitely an improvement in all phases of our life!*

Keesmeemaw
Posted on Amazon - 1/30/2016

Love this product . Now I even have my dad taking it and I notice the energy he now has. Best product of its kind!*

Cameron Novak
Posted on Amazon - 12/22/2015

I bought this with the intentions of getting more lean. Not only has this satisfied that need, but I've been feeling more alive in general and my energy level is higher throughout the day. I know that this product is mainly targeted for people who want to avoid heart problems or high blood pressure from their lack of nitric oxide, which was the secondary reason I purchased this. Just a win win.*

Lisa Johnson Matlaf
Posted on Amazon - 11/25/2015

This is a fantastic product that really works. Nitric Oxide is great for opening up your cardiovascular system and allowing extra blood flow throughout your body. I feel great when I take it and it tastes very good.*

Michael P. Smith
Posted on Amazon - 2/28/2015

Good stuff! Good service from the company. I've been taking this supplement for a couple of years and it's made a definite difference.*

Bruce Ransier
Posted on Amazon - 2/8/2015

Extremely excellent product, I love it! I feel an overall increase of energy and stamina to do tai chi and Qigong, which is low impact..does take much focus and mental coordination. I thank you for putting together the right amount of ingredients so I don't feel that over wired feeling after taking this wonderful healthy drink which goes very well with the fruits and vegies I add to my smoothie drink. Thanks, you have done a great job..I'm very thankful I happened to hear about this through Sound Health Options.*

Theresa Krenz
Posted on Facebook - 2/1/2015

I've been using this product for years now and can tell the difference when I don't take it. I take this before I work out at the gym and feel weaker if I don't. A great serving of l-arginine AND l-citrulline in one scoop, not to mention the trace minerals and red wine extract. Well worth the price for all the many benefits this supplement provides. Have to mention great customer service provided by Elements of Health Care as well. In a nutshell the best l-arginine product on the market in my opinion!*

Kevin Kluver
Posted on Amazon - 10/5/2014

This product is very consistent. And works awesome! Will never be with out it. I take it daily, it helps with my daily work outs.*

A. Martin
Posted on Amazon - 1/7/2014

I am a cyclist - 75 years old and going strong. This has helped me to feel better, rider stronger, and receive A+ reports at the doctor's office.*

Trudi Conaway
Posted on Amazon - 8/28/2013

* As with all information, products, and services, results are not guaranteed and may vary from one individual to another. Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

** Reviews are submitted via a form, or by email. Elements of Health Care and its sister companies do not imply any medical claims for customer reviews. Individual results will vary and aren't meant to represent typical results - whether it would be positive or negative. This is true of our products, as well as any other product that you would ever try.