fbpx

I felt better after the first time a drank it. I only took half a scoop for the first few days and then slowly worked up to a fully scoop. It taste like grape, but I like to mix it with different types of juice or fruit seltzer. I think you should give it a try and see if you think it makes a difference.*

Daniel Collins

Posted on Amazon – 5/23/2021

A great product has helped a lot with my blood pressure and health.*

David Singh

Posted on Amazon – 4/02/2021

I’m 60 years old and have been using L Arginine + for 7 years. Started using it to lower my B.P. because I did not want to go on Med’s. Well just last week went for yearly check up and not only is my B.P. normal but My cholesterol was 145. It WORKS USE IT FOR YOUR LIFE !!!*

Mike

Posted on Amazon – 3/28/2021

I initially was taking this product to increase blood flow due to high cholesterol. I do not submit very many reviews but felt this product was worth it. After taking it I immediately felt more energy. It has helped me with my morning routine of flexibility, light stretching, and mobility exercises. When I actually work out in the morning I feel energized and ready for the rest of the day. Very few products have a taken over the past 20 years of my physical fitness journey can I say I felt an immediate impact. This product works.*

Christopher D. Hammond

Posted on Amazon – 3/01/2021

We take this every morning with a few drops of lemon. This product was suggested by a family member who went to the doctor and had her heart valves checked and they were super clean, unbelievable*

Dianne Mohr

Posted on Amazon – 2/16/2021

L-arginine Plus, is the best and only vitamins I use. It has improved my immune system so much, that I rarely get sick or have a cold. The ingredients perfectly match the Nobel Prize winning book, “No More Heart Disease,” by Dr. Louis Ignarro. I’ve been using this for years, and have recommended it to many of my friends. These are the best vitamins I’ve ever used, and I highly recommend this for people with high blood pressure and/or heart disease.*

LuLu

Posted on Amazon – 2/12/2021

Used this supplement for blood pressure along with eating right exercising. So far its working will order again.*

Steve

Posted on Amazon – 9/19/2020

I am 64 years old and just about to go in for my annual physical. My BP has been running a bit high and I’m sure the doctor was going to put me on BP meds. Now that won’t happen. I am one very satisfied customer. *

Robert W. Grobe

Posted on Amazon – 7/22/2020

I was about to give up and get the meds but a lady at church told me about this. One month later, no more high blood pressure!!!!! I love it!❤️ *

Jan

Posted on Amazon – 2/28/2020

Great for alternative high blood pressure remedy *

Karen Lynn

Posted on Amazon – 2/24/2020

My husband loves this supplement!! It lowers his blood pressure and gives him more energy. *

Zee

Posted on Amazon – 8/13/2019

As a healthcare professional this stuff works!! We recommend it at my practice everyday for people with plaque build up in their arteries. I take it and have had great results. *

Mandie

Posted on Amazon – 1/11/2019

We really love the L-arginine Plus by Elements of Healthcare. My husband has had several heart attacks and hasn’t been able to take most of the energy drinks due to what it would do to his heart. One of his friends told him to try the L-arginine Plus and he checked it out. He learned that it didn’t clash with any problems with his heart. It wouldn’t make it race, skip beats, or sting him like the other energy things did. So he started taking it. He has used this for over a year now and hasn’t had any problems with it any way shape or form. It gives him a lot of energy and he is able to continue doing normal chores as if he never had any problems to start with. My husband takes it twice a day, and I take it only once. This is an awesome product! I recommend this to anyone who would like an extra boost of energy.*

GC

Posted on Amazon – 9/04/2016

Just seen the semi-annual cardiologist and every thing is good, I take couple times a day!*

Clay Holec Sr.

Posted on Amazon – 8/14/2016

Nice to have the citrulline included, nice combo. Enjoyed the benefits of energy and blood flow.*

James

Posted on Amazon – 3/25/2016

I recommend using this product to rejuvenate as it has made my workouts more productive. Since I have been taking L-arginine Plus I can jump up and down, before my joints were tender, I don’t have as many episodes of numbness and drum roll no more toenail fungus, the oxygen the product produces in our cells makes it very hard for germs, fungus and cancer to live, Love this product and recommend it for a better quality of life and happiness.*

Deborah-sue Mcknigh

Posted on Facebook – 3/16/2016

This does help my blood circulation in certain areas of my male body.(if you know what I mean).Taste a little like grape cool-aid.not to bad.Best of all I have not had any side effects after a few months of using this.*

Marvin D. Rollins

Posted on Amazon – 3/07/2016

Just now ordering for the second time. My husband and I are in our 70’s, there is definitely an improvement in all phases of our life!*

Keesmeemaw

Posted on Amazon – 1/30/2016

Love this product . Now I even have my dad taking it and I notice the energy he now has. Best product of its kind!*

Cameron Novak

Posted on Amazon – 12/22/2015

I bought this with the intentions of getting more lean. Not only has this satisfied that need, but I’ve been feeling more alive in general and my energy level is higher throughout the day. I know that this product is mainly targeted for people who want to avoid heart problems or high blood pressure from their lack of nitric oxide, which was the secondary reason I purchased this. Just a win win.*

Lisa Johnson Matlaf

Posted on Amazon – 11/25/2015

his is a fantastic product that really works. Nitric Oxide is great for opening up your cardiovascular system and allowing extra blood flow throughout your body. I feel great when I take it and it tastes very good.*

Michael P. Smith 

Posted on Amazon – 2/28/2015

Good stuff! Good service from the company. I’ve been taking this supplement for a couple of years and it’s made a definite difference.*

Bruce Ransier

Posted on Amazon – 2/8/2015

Extremely excellent product, I love it! I feel an overall increase of energy and stamina to do tai chi and Qigong, which is low impact..does take much focus and mental coordination. I thank you for putting together the right amount of ingredients so I don’t feel that over wired feeling after taking this wonderful healthy drink which goes very well with the fruits and vegies I add to my smoothie drink. Thanks, you have done a great job..I’m very thankful I happened to hear about this through Sound Health Options.*

Theresa Krenz

Posted on Facebook – 2/1/2015

I’ve been using this product for years now and can tell the difference when I don’t take it. I take this before I work out at the gym and feel weaker if I don’t. A great serving of l-arginine AND l-citrulline in one scoop, not to mention the trace minerals and red wine extract. Well worth the price for all the many benefits this supplement provides. Have to mention great customer service provided by Elements of Health Care as well. In a nutshell the best l-arginine product on the market in my opinion!*

Kevin Kluver

Posted on Amazon – 10/5/2014

This product is very consistent. And works awesome! Will never be with out it. I take it daily, it helps with my daily work outs.*

A. Martin

Posted on Amazon – 1/7/2014

I am a cyclist – 75 years old and going strong. This has helped me to feel better, rider stronger, and receive A+ reports at the doctor’s office.*

Trudi Conaway

Posted on Amazon – 8/28/2013

* As with all information, products, and services, results are not guaranteed and may vary from one individual to another. Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

** Reviews are submitted via a form, or by email. Elements of Health Care and its sister companies do not imply any medical claims for customer reviews. Individual results will vary and aren’t meant to represent typical results – whether it would be positive or negative. This is true of our products, as well as any other product that you would ever try.

Note: All testimonials are documented from real individuals and not fabricated in any way. Testimonials included here have not been solicited, but voluntarily provided by customers who actually use L-arginine Plus to support their health in a variety of ways. Results are not guaranteed and results may vary from one individual to another.